Zenta Zebergs
Stayed 10/01/2018 to 17/01/2018
All great thanks
Great summer destination with plenty to do and see.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
Sue Cheney
Stayed 05/01/2018 to 07/01/2018
Our thanks to the owner for making La Piste available
A quick response to our enquiries & replacement of appliance regarding the property, the team are great
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Olga Naumovski
Stayed 30/12/2017 to 02/01/2018
We had a great time
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
Peter Quiggin
Stayed 27/12/2017 to 29/12/2017
Booking and arrival all worked very well.
Thredbo is a great place for a long weekend in Summer. On line booking went very smoothly.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Nigel Price
Stayed 03/11/2017 to 06/11/2017
Ease of booking and staying
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Isabel Hodgins
Stayed 25/09/2017 to 01/10/2017
Wonderfully relaxing.
As usual, everything was fine.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Michael Wiggers De Vries
Stayed 17/10/2016 to 20/10/2016
I loved the way the fire was set up which made me feel welcome.
Its such a cosy and comfortable lodge. It was lovely to be able to open the windows and hear the the the creek running outside our bedroom.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Carl Friend
Stayed 07/09/2016 to 11/09/2016
We had a great time
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
John Krause
Stayed 28/08/2016 to 02/09/2016
Booking and arrival process is excellent, this is a very good system.
A good and very conveniently located property, with plenty of bush space for the grandkids to get outside. The team on the ground in Thredbo are great !
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Diane Bodjak
Stayed 14/08/2016 to 19/08/2016
The Thredboland ski school was excellent
We had a four year old in ski school. The Threadboland ski school was excellent. We would consider Thredbo just on the ski school experience. It was much better than the previous year at Perisher ski school. The whole ski school experience was better organised, better feed back from instructors and the ability to move our child up a grade when he was ready.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Robert Teijeiro
Stayed 05/08/2016 to 07/08/2016
Great location and easy access to slopes
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
Rosalie Wilson
Stayed 10/06/2016 to 13/06/2016
Excellent accommodation enjoyed our stay
We enjoyed our stayed love the house will stay there again
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Peta Sheppard
Stayed 08/01/2016 to 15/01/2016
Very convenient
We got the all park pass as well so unlimited chair/pool etc... That made for a great time!
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Gwen Mitchell
Stayed 28/12/2015 to 02/01/2016
Problem free
An utterly fantastic had by our family. A great place to stay and we would return The service offered for booking and the quality and position of our accommodation will me a possible return visit.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Tina Friend
Stayed 11/09/2015 to 13/09/2015
Loved everything
Great property, holiday, great people to deal with and systems and processes 10/10
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Doug Lee
Stayed 14/08/2015 to 21/08/2015
It all worked as planned
The system worked very well
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 3.8/5
Louise Bradbury
Stayed 09/08/2015 to 14/08/2015
Very efficient system
Very pleased with the booking arrangements and the property. Had to ring housekeeping to find where the firewood was kept, but they got back within the hour to advise where it was.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Sue Murray
Stayed 02/08/2015 to 07/08/2015
Wonderful position close to Friday Flats. Layout of bedrooms and bathrooms was perfect for adults and young kids.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 3.5/5
Michele Fan
Stayed 05/07/2015 to 12/07/2015
Would be nice if kitchen
Would also be nice if there were some salt and pepper in pantry
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Carl Friend
Stayed 12/09/2014 to 14/09/2014
Snow Accommodation
Everything we required was available at the property Check in is unreasonably late for snow accommodation
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
Carole Chapman
Stayed 10/08/2014 to 17/08/2014
Just a Great Holiday
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
Andrew Harris
Stayed 28/07/2014 to 03/08/2014
Excellent
La Piste Truitte is perfect for a family ski holiday. Spacious,well appointed and well located.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Greg Cairncross
Stayed 29/06/2014 to 06/07/2014
Excellent
Accommodation was Great, Close to everything the snow has to offer. If you book with Thredbo Reservations You can’t go wrong. Service was brilliant.Excellent- a lady (cleaner?) found us lost in the street of snow in the dark and was able to assist us.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Diana Enkelman
Stayed 06/09/2013 to 15/09/2013
The friendly mountai
Thredbo is hands down the friendly mountain - everyone from lift staff to restaurant staff to your average visitors were all happy, friendly and talkative. Very good karma. Bobsled is a big fav. too Parking spots were confusing for La Piste Truiste - need better signage onsite.
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5